Aqif Mediu

Aqif Mediu

Council member

Tel: 070-631-569
Email: /

Valentina Veljanoska

Valentina Veljanoska

Council member

Tel: 071-254-150
Email: vanja.veljanoska@yahoo.com

Atip Alimi

Atip Alimi

Council member

Tel: 070-694-804
Email: atialimi@yahoo.com

Bojan Stojkoski

Bojan Stojkoski

Council member

Tel: 071-340-175
Email: boki.stojkoski@hotmail.com

Ardita Dani

Ardita Dani

Council member

Tel.: 075-212-518
Email: arditadani@kercova.gov.mk

Dejan Pandileski

Dejan Pandileski

Council member

Tel: 077-604-111
Email: dejan.pandileski@hotmail.com

Ibraim Koça

Ibraim Koça

Council member

Tel: 072-218-323
Email: him_koca@hotmail.com

Violeta Spasenoska

Violeta Spasenoska

Council member

Tel: 072-258-063
Email: violetaspasenoska@hotmail.com

Artan TIka

Artan TIka

Council member

Tel: 075-446-361
Email: artantika1988@gmail.com

Idaver Rexheposki

Council member

Tel: 076-773-963

Email: ormbk@yahoo.com

Xhemail Ahmedi

Council member

Tel: 070-842-585

Email: xh.ahmedi@gmail.com

Enver Nuredinoski

Council member

Tel: 071-315-714

Email: enuredinoski@gmail.com

Drenushe Dalipi

Council member

Tel: 071-630-831

Email: adv.drenushe@hotmail.com

Sasho Kaceski

Council member

Tel: 071-272-885

Email: s.kaceski@mail.com

Ardijan Musliu

Council member

Tel: 072-267-851

Email: amusliu33@yahoo.com

Gabriela Risteska

Council member

Tel: 071-760-495

Email: gabi.mk79@hotmail.com

Alisen Cuculi

Council member

Tel: 070-319-309

Email: alisen.cuculi@kb.com.mk

Ana Saveska

Council member

Tel: 075-747-921

Email: annis79@live.com

Genc Selmani

Council member

Tel: 071-688-024

Email: g.selmani@hotmail.com

Vejsel Dervishoski

Council member

Tel: 070-685-564

Email: Vejsel.dervish57@gmail.com

Adil Xhambazi

Council member

Tel: 071-302-031

Email: adilxh@yahoo.com

Shqipe Mustafa

Council member

Tel: 070-998-659

Email: shqipearbi@gmail.com

Fadil Emini

Council member

Tel: 071-569-769

Email: fadil_em@hotmail.com